Simple Lines (clarinet version) (2006)
three performance options:
1. solo bass clarinet and stereo playback
2. clarinet ensemble (8 bass clarinets or 7 soprano, 1 bass)
3. Any combination of live parts above plus stereo playback (email me for details)
Commissioned by Michael Lowenstern
• duration: 6:20
• score/parts $50
• backing tracks $25

For all versions, you can either have the bass clarinet record parts 2-8 or purchase the tracks recorded and performed by Michael Lowenstern.

Shenandoah Clarinet Ensemble

Return to Compositions